ABOUT US


CONCEPT

Gyms-Club offers day-week-and month passes to gyms. Our goal is to make it easy for you; simply find a gym on our map, book a pass to the the gym and begin your workout.


OUR TEAM

Click on our names to read a short biography


CEO & Partner

+45 3050 7175

jannik.jarnsborg@gyms-club.com


Christoffer Lund

Director & Partner

+45 6176 0615

christoffer.lund@gyms-club.com


Clarissa Grasnick

General Manager

+49 177 6739 840

clarissa.grasnick@gyms-club.com


Sara Gottlieb

Marketing Manager

+45 2215 8018

sara.gottlieb@gyms-club.com


Steven Laskowski

Business Manager Germany

+49 162 2708 279

steven.laskowski@gyms-club.com


Anna Hauer

Business Consultant

+49 176 4564 9303

anna.hauer@gyms-club.com


Jacob Nielsen

Business Manager Denmark

+45 2845 1598

jacob.nielsen@gyms-club.com


Business Manager Denmark

+45 5364 1419

magnus.wedel@gyms-club.com


Business Manager Ukraine

+380 993 106 531

natalia.vashchenko@gyms-club.com


Oleksandra Homeniuk

Business Manager Ukraine

+380 678 540 213

alexandra.homeniuk@gyms-club.com


Shane Goodwin

System Developer

+45 2645 0968

shane.goodwin@gyms-club.com


Marketing Manager

+45 6126 1698

pernille.eriksen@gyms-club.com


Jannick Gram

Ambassador

+45 2287 5749

jannick.gram@gyms-club.com


For general inquiries please contact info@gyms-club.com



powered by apps2GROW